Getting started with Personal Training is easy! Follow these steps below and contact us at mail@paradisocrossfit.com if you have any questions!

  1. Check out all of our Coaches and availability for each location below.
  2. Purchase your session(s) through our online sales portal HERE.
  3. Book your purchased sessions through the Wodify member app.

Note on availability: Coaches schedules are flexible, below shows general availability. Once you get into the app and connect with a coach they will work with your schedule. If you purchase sessions and cannot find your preferred coach/availability we will refund your sessions.

David Paradiso – Owner
Available at both locations everyday except Saturday. Off on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday evenings.

Specializes in clients new to CrossFit.

david@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Darnell Hardy - Manager Crossfit gym Venice Beach
Darnell Hardy – Manager Venice Beach
Available Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday Morning and Midday

Specializes in Individualized program design and clients new to CrossFit.

darnell@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Justin Van Dyke – Manager Culver City
Available Morning-Midday Monday-Saturday

Specializes in Individualized program design, clients new to CrossFit and the sport of CrossFit

justin@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Chelsea McKinney – Manager and Gymnastics Coach
Chelsea McKinney – Manager and Gymnastics Coach
Available Midday and Afternoon at Venice on Tuesday/Thursday and Culver on Wednesday and Sunday.

Specializes in gymnastics goals and programming.

chels@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Madison McElheney – Paradiso X Head Coach Culver
Madison McElheney – Culver Location and Paradiso X Head Coach
Available Wednesday/Thursday/Friday Morning and Midday

Specializes in Individualized program design, clients new to CrossFit and the Sport of CrossFit.

madison@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Tyler Eggimann – Culver Location and Paradiso X Head Coach
Tyler Eggimann – Culver Location and Paradiso X Head Coach
Flexible Availability

Specializes in Individualized program design, clients new to CrossFit and the Sport of CrossFit

tyler@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Keith Coleman – Venice Coach
Availability Wednesday/Thursday Late Mornings to Afternoon

Specializes in Individualized program design and clients new to CrossFit

keith@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Andrew Warwick – Olympic Lifting Coach
Andrew Warwick – Olympic Lifting Coach
Flexible Availability

Specializes in Individualized program design, Olympic Lifting, clients new to CrossFit and the Sport of CrossFit.

andrew@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Chris Benck Crossfit Glute Class Coach
Chris Benck – Glute Class Coach
Flexible Availability

Specializes in glute specific training, sport specific training, Open Prep and HIIT training.


chris@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!
Stephanie Pranke – Venice coach CrossFit
Stephanie Pranke – Venice coach
Flexible Availability

Specializes in clients new to CrossFit.

stephanie@paradisocrossfit.com
Book Sessions Now!